Latest Products http://www.pioneerventilations.com Latest Products 16-02-10 en-us http://www.pioneerventilations.com Axial Fans http://www.pioneerventilations.com/axial-fans.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Axial Fans. The Axial Fans that we provide come in a wide range namely Axial Flow Fans and Tube Axial Fans. We manufacture these Axial Fans with the top grade raw material to ensure high performance and durability. Axial Flow Fans http://www.pioneerventilations.com/axial-flow-fans.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium quality Axial Flow Fans in the market. These Axial Flow Fans are made by using fine quality raw material which ensures high durability at the user end. We make these Axial Flow Fans using high grade raw material for durability and high performance. Tube Axial Fans http://www.pioneerventilations.com/tube-axial-fans.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Tube Axial Fans that are made as per customer's requirement. Our Tube Axial Fans are available as fixed pitch and adjustable pitch type. These Tube Axial Fans are manufactured from F.R.P. Resin Aluminum Casting to ensure long term usage and efficiency. Air Washers http://www.pioneerventilations.com/air-washers.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacturer, Exporter and Supply excellent quality Air Washers. The Air Washers that we manufacture are of high efficiency and offer long term usage. These Air Washers are tested on strict industry norms to provide best quality and high performance. Dust Collector http://www.pioneerventilations.com/dust-collector.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the finest range of Dust Collectors which are made with the latest technology to render maximum efficiency. Our Dust Collectors are made out of high grade raw material for durability and strength. These Dust Collectors are robustly constructed and are low on maintenance. Centrifugal Blowers http://www.pioneerventilations.com/centrifugal-blowers.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our clients with the best Centrifugal Blowers. These Centrifugal Blowers are extensively used for building-cooling. Our Centrifugal Blowers are energy efficient, high volumetric and have optimum pressure. Automatic Viscous Filter http://www.pioneerventilations.com/automatic-viscous-filter.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Automatic Viscous Filter which is very useful for the removal of Cement, Ferrous, Coal, and Fibrous Dust. These Automatic Viscous Filters are tough and firm and can be used in highly dusty environments. HDPE Non Woven Filter http://www.pioneerventilations.com/hdpe-non-woven-filter.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a fine range of H.D.P.E. Non Woven Filters which are appropriate for different ventilation and air conditioning applications. Our H.D.P.E. Non Woven Filter is specially designed to meet the cleanliness in M.C.C., P.C.C. Rooms, H.T. Motors, D.G. Sets, etc. Slip Ring Cooling Unit http://www.pioneerventilations.com/slip-ring-cooling-unit.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present our esteemed clients with high performance Slip Ring Cooling Unit. Our Slip Ring Cooling Unit is made with the use of latest technology for the excellent performance and quality. These Slip Ring Cooling Units are tested on stringent industry parameters by the experts. Spot Cooling System http://www.pioneerventilations.com/spot-cooling-system.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering spot cooling system etc. Our spot cooling system has become the demand of different industries for ensuring comfortable working environment. Our spot cooling system is used for cooling different areas in a plant for efficient & comfortable working of man power in plants like in steel plants, etc. MCC Control Panel http://www.pioneerventilations.com/mcc-control-panel.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of MCC Control Panel. The MCC Control Panels manufactured by us are both Foot mounted as well as wall mounted as per clients’ requirements. Our MCC Control Panels are fabricated from thick M.S. Sheet as per IS Standards. They are fully compartmentalized, 415/220/110, 2.0 KVA Control transformer with all protections. Ventilation System http://www.pioneerventilations.com/ventilation-system.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Ventilation System. The Ventilation System that we provide come in a wide range namely Pressurization and Ventilation System and Exhaust Ventilation System. Exhaust Ventilation System http://www.pioneerventilations.com/exhaust-ventilation-system.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of hi-end Exhaust Ventilation System. Our Exhaust Ventilation System is known for its high efficiency and performance in throwing out hot air through wall mounted axial fans for cooling. Pressurization and Ventilation System http://www.pioneerventilations.com/pressurization-and-ventilation-system.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering optimum quality Pressurization and Ventilation System to the clients. Our Pressurization and Ventilation System is precision engineered and manufactured using advanced technology to offer high efficiency. These Pressurization and Ventilation Systems are made using tested components to which led them high durability with low maintenance needs. Air Conditioner http://www.pioneerventilations.com/air-conditioner.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Longer service life, less maintenance and low power consumption make our Air Conditioner the preferred choice among customers. Our company’s name figures in the list of prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Air Conditioners. Air Control Damper http://www.pioneerventilations.com/air-control-damper.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used for controlling fire in rectangular ducts of air conditioners, ventilation systems, our Air Control Dampers are of impeccable quality. We are renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Air Control Dampers. Evaporative Air Cooler http://www.pioneerventilations.com/evaporative-air-cooler.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Highly appreciated for their high strength, exceptional finish, durability and smooth functionality, our Evaporative Air Cooler has huge demand in the market. Our company shares glorious credentials with reliable Manufactures, Suppliers and Exporters of Evaporative Air Cooler. Industrial Oven http://www.pioneerventilations.com/industrial-oven.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To cater the variegated requirements of customers, we bring forth an assortment of excellent quality Industrial Oven‎s. We are successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Oven‎s. Industrial Vacuum Cleaner http://www.pioneerventilations.com/industrial-vacuum-cleaner.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Compact design, trouble free operation and durability completely define our Industrial Vacuum Cleaner. Our company is remarked as a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Vacuum Cleaners. Post Insulators http://www.pioneerventilations.com/post-insulators.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using quality-tested raw materials and advanced technology, our Post Insulators are widely used in many industrial applications. We are an unsurpassed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Post Insulators.